Mark Strauss introduces seven letters—called general epistles—in the New Testament (James, 1 & 2 Peter, Jude, 1, 2, and 3 John). These writings address worries and important decisions each Christian—then and now—must make. Though written many years ago, the issues of hard circumstances, unfairness, opposition, and discerning truth all remain relevant today.

You’ll learn the themes of each book:

  • Faith that Works – James
  • The Suffering People of God – 1 Peter
  • Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing – 2 Peter & Jude
  • Living in the Light – 1, 2 & 3 John

You’ll also grasp who the authors were, their intended audience’s needs, and the important truths that can equip us with wise guidance for living lives of joy, peace, and righteousness.

Read Now